Florida Required Courses
These are the courses that you need for license renewal in Florida (package A) or for initial licensing in Florida (package B).  All courses in the Florida series are automatically reported to the CEbroker.com website for the Florida licensing board.

florida

Package A 
This package includes the following three courses for a total of 12 CE hours.  Each one of these courses is $25 individually but if you buy the entire package it is only $30!
Prevention of Medical Errors (3 CE hours for $25)
Florida Massage Therapy Rules and Laws (3 CE hours for $25)
Massage Therapy Roles and Boundaries (3 CE hours for $25)
HIV/Aids (3 CE hours for $25)
Add to Cart

Package B
This package includes the following three courses for a total of 19 CE hours. This is the package you would order if you are new to Florida or are a new massage therapist in Florida. You can buy each course individually or buy them all together and save money! This package is only $75!
Prevention of Medical Errors (3 CE hours for $25)
Florida Massage Therapy Rules and Laws(10 CE hours for $50)
Massage Therapy Roles and Boundaries (3 CE hours for $25)
HIV/Aids (3 CE hours for $25)
Add to Cart

CEB_AutomaticallyReports_200px